The Cloud Adoption Framework for Azure is a series of documents guiding you in your cloud adoption journey.

In the Adopt section, you will find a series of Kubernetes specific documents divided in three subsections:

  • Application development and deployment
  • Cluster design and operations
  • Cluster and application security

You'll then find a checklist and a list of resources associated with each task.  All this in one centralized location, very handy!


Learn Docker and Kubernetes

Like this blog post? I also teach Docker and Kubernetes online virtual classes at Kubernetes Academy.

Kubernetes Academy offers instructor led training workshop-style on Docker containers and Kubernetes for web developers, DevOps specialists, I.T. Pros.

Courses info: